Research, Commercialization and Outreach Administration

 
Dr. Ahmed Mahdy Dr. Ahmed Mahdy
Interim Vice President for Research, Commercialization and Outreach
Office: Faculty Center - Room 164
Phone: (361) 825-3172
Zip+4: 5844
Email: ahmed.mahdy@tamucc.edu
Tuan Phung Tuan Phung
Business Manager
Office: Faculty Center - Room 151C
Phone: (361) 825-3823
Zip+4: 5844
Email: tuan.phung@tamucc.edu
 
Linda Villarreal Linda Villarreal
Senior Executive Assistant
Office: Faculty Center - Room 161A
Phone: (361) 825-3881
Zip+4: 5844
Email: linda.villarreal@tamucc.edu
 
Community Outreach
 
Joe Miller Joe Miller
Director of Community Outreach
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2204
Phone: (361) 825-5967
Zip+4: 5854
Email: joseph.miller@tamucc.edu
Dee Dee Hubenak Dee Dee Hubenak
Business Coordinator
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2204
Phone: (361) 825-3389
Zip+4: 5854
Email: deanne.hubenak@tamucc.edu
 
Carole Moody Carole Moody
Director, Workforce Development
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2209
Phone: (361) 825-5966
Zip+4: 5854
Email: carole.moody@tamucc.edu
Danell Reilly Danell Reilly
Program Assistant
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2202
Phone: (361) 825-5751
Zip+4: 5854
Email: danell.reilly@tamucc.edu
 
Crystal Seehorn Crystal Seehorn
Event & Conference Manager
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2205
Phone: (361) 825-5773
Zip+4: 5854
Email: crystal.seehorn@tamucc.edu
Trent Thigpen Trent Thigpen
Program Manager
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 2206
Phone: (361) 825-3070
Zip+4: 5854
Email: trent.thigpen@tamucc.edu
 
National Spill Control School
 
Tony Wood Tony Wood
Director of National Spill Control School
Office: Natural Resources Center - Room 1105 
Phone: (361) 825-3333
Zip+4: 5844
Email: tony.wood@tamucc.edu
 
Research Compliance
 
Rebecca Ballard Rebecca Ballard, J.D.
Director of Research Compliance
Office: Faculty Center - Room 166
Phone: (361) 825-2497
Zip+4: 5844
Email: rebecca.ballard@tamucc.edu
Vacant

Vacant
Dive Safety Officer
Office: 
Phone: 
Zip+4:
Email: 

 
Vacant

Anissa Ybarra
Research Compliance Coordinator
Office: Faculty Center - Room 164
Phone: (361) 825-2892
Zip+4: 5844
Email:anissa.ybarra@tamucc.edu

 
Research Development and Commercialization
 
Sharmeen Ahmed Sharmeen Ahmed
Research and Commercialization Analyst
Office: Faculty Center - Room 151D
Phone: (361) 825-2886
Zip+4: 5844
Email: sharmeen.ahmed@tamucc.edu
Cynthia (Cindy) Lyle Cynthia (Cindy) Lyle
Senior Research Development Officer
Office: Faculty Center - Room 151B
Phone: (361) 825-5731
Zip+4: 5844
Email: cynthia.lyle@tamucc.edu
 
Daniel Riechers Dan Riechers
Senior Research Development Officer
Office: Faculty Center - Room 151E
Phone: (361) 825-2823
Zip+4: 5844
Email: daniel.riechers@tamucc.edu
 
Sponsored Research Administration
 
Mayra Hough Dr. Mayra Hough
Director of Sponsored Programs Administration
Office: Faculty Center - Room 163
Phone: (361) 825-3882
Zip+4: 5844
Email: mayra.hough@tamucc.edu
Kimberly Hawkenson

Kimberly Hawkenson
Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office: Faculty Center - Room 170
Phone: (361) 825-2837
Zip+4: 5844
Email: kimberly.hawkenson@tamucc.edu

 
Heather Calderon Heather Calderon
Grants Specialist
Office: Faculty Center - Room 168
Phone: (361) 825-3977
Zip+4: 5844
Email:heather.calderon@tamucc.edu
Vacant Vacant
Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office:
Phone:
Zip+4:
Email:
 
Maggie Salinas Maggie Salinas
Senior Grants & Contracts Officer
Office: Faculty Center - Room 162
Phone: (361) 825-3885
Zip+4: 5844
Email: maggie.salinas@tamucc.edu
Yvonne Uribe Yvonne Uribe
Grants & Contract Specialist
Office: Faculty Center - Room 162
Phone: (361) 825-3650
Zip+4: 5844
Email: yvonne.uribe@tamucc.edu
 

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for our Website, please contact the webmaster.