Export Control - Review Schedule

Office of Research Compliance

Questions and requests for determinations are handled by the Research Compliance and Export Control Officer on an on-going, year-round basis.

Export Control Committee

In addition, the Export Control Committee contains representatives from various TAMUCC offices as a forum to discuss campus-wide export control compliance issues. The Committee meets on a quarterly basis. For questions related to the Committee, contact Caroline Lutz, JD, Chair.

Amy Aldridge Sanford Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lionel Cassin Information Security Officer
LD Chen Associate Dean for Research, College of Science and Engineering; Director, School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Lauren Cifuentes Director, Distance Education
Judy Harral Executive Director, Administrative Service
Mayra Hough Director, Office of Sponsored Research Administration
Norma Lozano-Fletcher HR Immigration Specialist
Caroline Lutz, Chair Research Compliance and Export Control Officer
Oscar Reyna Executive Director, Admissions
Derek Yu Director, Office of International Education